Said by a fan:

shescameraready:

I was next in line to meet Norman Reedus at the Chiller Theatre when he pops up to take a quick break leaving me in suspense! Here I am standing around when low and behold Norman Reedus comes up from behind me put his hands on my shoulders and shakes me to my core with such excitement like we were old buddies! I turn around and he gives me a great big hug! All I could say was, “I was waiting for you all this time!” It was the coolest experience by far.

Leave a Reply

